fivethings11. Tory Burch’s Emma tweed pants are a fresh hit for spring. The bright colors together with the classic woven fabric make for the perfect combination to transition to warmer temperatures.

2. You probably know by now that I have a thing for playful, fun sweaters. This DVF heart locket sweater is my new favorite. It is thin enough to wear year-round at the office.

3. I have never been so excited about office accessories as when I came across Russell & Hazel’s lucite desk toppers featured here. I am a firm believer that your mind works better when surrounded by beautiful things. My favorites are the tray, stapler, and note cards. Your desk has never felt so fabulous.

4. I love to find inspiration or ideas I can bring into my home. I could look at pictures of beautifully styled rooms or spaces all day. Just the title alone sold me on this one. The Big Book of Chic by Miles Reed features bold designs and charming quotes for a great read or coffee table display. We can all use a little more chic in our lives, so why not buy the book?

5. I envy those fashionistas who can wear a wrist full of bracelets with style. There is an art to stacking your bracelets and bangles just right. This picture caught my eye because the look is chic, but not too bulky or busy for work. Recreate the look with these pieces here, here, here, and here.

Thanks for stopping by. Have a great day!

Leave a comment