fivethings10

1. A few years ago, my mom gave me an inspiration board with all of my favorite things and featuring some of my goals.  After seeing this picture, I love the idea of having one in your office. Even if you are not in the design or fashion industry, an inspiration board can be a spot of focus, creativity, and insight throughout the day. We all need a bright spot in the office!

2. I am loving monogrammed jewelry right now.  A little personal touch makes a piece of jewelry all the more special.  The bold shape of this Jennifer Zeuner ring gives it a slightly masculine feel.  Personalized with your initials, it becomes an everyday classic you can wear for years to come.

3. Rachel Zoe’s everyday tote really is the perfect go-to tote for day-to-day life. I love it in this rich red color.

4. Jason Wu’s new contemporary collection designed exclusively for Nordstrom is here! Miss Wu features updated feminine pieces in bold, fresh prints, at all significantly lower prices than Jason Wu’s famed signature collection. My favorite is this geometric chiffon top. Check out the entire collection here.

5. Club Monaco debuted its new arrivals for spring featuring lots of cobalt and orange. I am kind of addicted to cobalt right now. It works year-round and is the perfect color to take you into spring. I am loving this polka-dot sweater and floral-trimmed blouse for work.

Happy Wednesday!

1 thought on “

  1. I stopped by Club Monaco last weekend and killed it at their sale! Definitely go by a standing store to check it out in addition to all the amazing new arrivals!

    -Merritt
    TheStyleScribe.com

Leave a comment